Tuesday, August 9, 2011

What is wrong with TNA?

Obviously no one exactly agrees with everyone else's opinions on everything but I agree with the general concept and direction you want TNA to be going in. You've pretty much listed what made TNA popular in the first place - young, talented athletes wrestling taking priority over soap opera storys and all the extra stuff like fireworks and that sh1t. I think they still need to do interviews to make people interested but it should be mostly wrestling, in longer matches with people who can actually wrestle, not crappy comedians like Cody Deaner (Kill that thing. Now.). Stop giving everyone unlimited rematches, fire all the old relics and treat it like a real sport not a crappy TV show. Then they will be more popular, what they're selling the general public ain't buying.

No comments:

Post a Comment