Tuesday, August 16, 2011

Who else has a family worthy of jerry springer?

im 16 and ive already decided to disown the people i have to tolerate. me and my mom are the "underdogs". they hate her because she doesnt give me the belt like the rest do to my cousins, and they hate me because im too "opinionated". my mom, shes cool but shes very sick and heavily medicated most of the time, so she gets ragged on about that too, they think shes an addict but shes not. seriously. my uncle, her brother, hes pshyco man. i dread every visit from him. hes her older sibling so he thinks he can still like rule over her and such. so if we dont do what he says , he will unleash hell on us, we're screwed because no one will stand up to him but me. when hes in a fit of rage it takes 5 cops to pin him...if he doesnt get to my mom first, or me. i put up a fight, but she cant. hes the world's biggest hot tempered redneck. dictator. hes a truck driver, that goes all over the country, wife is having an affair while hes on the road, and he talks to chicks online. his son is a perv, and apparently a pothead as well. his other son is just like him, married, marriage is stressed, and hes bi polar. my aunt think shes the creme of the crop, she thinks i will be a crack .....but thats soooo not me. her daughter did meth and whatever else, she never knew, and her son just got involved in something where his wife abused, and eventually caused her granddaughter to die, and he knew shortly after so he got charged with not acting soon enough or whatever. my aunt's husband is a prick, he hates everyone. my grandma has mini strokes all the time so it makes her crazy and evil. almost all the people have been to jail once or twice, including grandma. i feel this crazy redneck family, that i do not fit into is worthy of the jerry springer show. what about yours?

No comments:

Post a Comment