Allan Barbero
Friday, August 19, 2011
Why is it that only ignorant and/or weak-minded people believe creationism?
Seems like its only people who dont know any better or people who do know better but dont have the courage to say it.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment