Thursday, August 11, 2011

Should i still talk to this girl??

hi so this is very long and complicated so bare with my poor grammer/spelling and longness...so i met this girl (lets call her danielle) at work oever the summer.. we hooked up for about 2 weeks and i really liked her alot. she eventually gave me mixed feelings about us because i thought she was reallly into me...aparently not, she loves some other kid and just wanted to hook up with me. so yea i took that pretty hard but for some reason as much as i didnt want to talk to her cuz i would think about her she contunied to im me or text me EVERY SINGLE DAY. so it took a while but eventually after talkging to her every single day we grew a BFF relationship(yes i no its gay) and i stopped likeing her because well, she has a tendancy of hooking up with alot of guys and has feelings for other guys and well that doesnt seem to promosing in a future relationship which is what i wanted. so i didnt like her anymore, but we still talked eeryday. for about a few months we just talked online/phone/text and never really saw eachother xcept at work. never hung out on weekends. now she tells me just about everything, shes not open at all and she tells me about ehr guy problems which no one klnows about. the kid she loves is from out of state. so she went to visit him. now she knows how much of a p[iece of **** he is but she "loves" him so she went anyway. the kid was a heroin addict *** hole and treated her like ****. she came back home misrible depressed all that good stuff.. so yea as of about 3 weeks ago i began to like her again. and i like her a little to much. because well we started hanging out, just me and her, doiung things you would do on a date, movie/mall/diner the usual cute ****. plus we flirt and are all like touchy and **** but we never do anything like no kssing obviosley nothing else. now when ever as a joke we would bring up when we hooked up and when we would she would always say some little thing about like us never being able to work out or she cant like me like that and all that stuff. well im up to my breaking point right now and i cant take it. now if i do confront her about this this is what i would say... i woulndt say im in love with you, woulndt say i dream about you everynight(i dont do that dont worry im not that wierd) i would simnply say "i still have feelings for you and i cant take it anymore i cant just be your friend, either we try to work it out between us aka dating or i cant talk to you anymore. as much as i want to and as much as i wanna be your friend i cant hide my feelings and im becoming insane. also makes me feel id never meet a girl ever again if i continued my "bff status" with danielle. now im basically 99.9999999999 percent sure shes gonna say she doesnt like me and she wont date me but tell me if im wrong its a win win situation for me. either she dates me and i get a chance or she says no and we dont talk anymore and if that happens id move on. so thanks for reading this i guess, i plan on telling her this the next time i see her in person... oh also just wanted to let you no i dont have many friends let alone like my friends and the few i have daniella is not helping my heteroual relationshup with them. my friends think we **** and i ditch them for her which really i just hang out with her, i feel like a ***** because well only guys with friends that are girls especially if there good looking are most likley gay and i cant deal with that. i take alot of pride in the original person i've made myself today, its been alot of lonlyness and depressing **** but i almost feel like being with this girl as a friend im destroying everything i've gained. so thats it, if someone wants to like talk tome about this over aim id be more then willing to my sn is ogmpt614 thanks alot

No comments:

Post a Comment